Sale!

Dungeons and Dragons RPG: Xanathar’s Guide to Everything Limited Edition

$15.00 $4.99



IMPORTANT BEFORE PURCHASING: Please note that this is a PDF digital format and not a hardcover printed book and the PDF file will be made available to you after the checkout process. It can be read on all computers, smartphones, tablets etc. By purchasing this item, you agree that you have read and understand the description plus you are aware that you are not purchasing physical book but digital a digital copy and not additional component will be available(ex: access codes, cd disks, etc.)

Instant Delivery: You will receive access to this e-book download immediately after the checkout process. The ebook will be available in the "My Ebooks" Tab

Cheapest Price: Save hundred of dollars compare to buy from other places

Unlimited Access: There is no restriction on using our e-book, you can download and store it everywhere, use it anytime on any device.

High Quality PDF E-book: Our e-book is searchable, full pages and can be printed. It also can be read on Kindle or Ibook without any problem.

Description

Assembled here for the first time is new information on adventurers of every stripe. In addition, you’ll find and valuable advice for those of nefarious intent who must deal with such meddling do-gooders, including the Xanathar’s personal thoughts on how to dispatch anyone foolish enough to interfere with his business dealings. Alongside observations on “heroes” themselves, the beholder fills the pages of this tome with his personal thoughts on tricks, traps, and even treasures and how they can be put to villainous use. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, but evil is in its heart! For use with the fifth edition Player’s Handbook®, Monster Manual®, and Dungeon Master’s Guide®. • Complete rules for more than twenty new subclasses for fifth edition Dungeons & Dragons®, including the cavalier, the inquisitive, the horizon walker, and many more. • Dozens of new feats and spells, and a system to give your character a unique, randomized back story • A variety of systems and tools that provide Dungeon Masters new ways to personalize their home games, while also expanding the ways players can engage in organized play and shared world campaigns. • Fans of DUNGEONS & DRAGONS® can get a sample of what this book has in store for them by visiting their local hobby retailer and participating in the D&D Adventurers LeagueTM organized play program. • Design and development by the Wizards tabletop RPG team. The leader in providing contemporary fantasy entertainment, Dungeons & Dragons is the wellspring for the entire modern game industry, digital as well as analog. This newest edition draws from every prior edition to create a universally compelling play experience, and exemplifies the true spirit of a game that holds captive the hearts and minds of millions of players worldwide.

Additional information

Format

PDF

Book Author

RPG, Team, Wizards

Number of Pages

0

Publisher

Coast, of, The, Wizards

Language

English

Publication Date

0

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dungeons and Dragons RPG: Xanathar’s Guide to Everything Limited Edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *